Event

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00am

Webinar: Uncovering Emotions in Customer Data to Drive Insight

Location: 
Webinar
Organization: 
CSpace and Luminoso

What words come to mind when you think of data? “Dry?" “Sterile?" 

In fact, customer data often contains a rich tapestry of emotions – and those emotions can provide a beacon for the market researcher looking to uncover deep insights.

In this webinar, C Space’s Katrina Lerman and Luminoso’s Dan Mitus will discuss how analyzing customer feedback, particularly from longitudinal studies and integrated data, through the lens of emotion can add value by surfacing hidden themes and providing guidance for future explorations. Three case studies will be highlighted to show how companies in different industries and with different business challenges leveraged qualitative data to create compelling customer experiences.

Join us on Wednesday, July 19, at 10am ET/3pm BST/4pm CET to see how emotion analysis can deepen and strengthen the results of your analyses.

60 day posting for only $99