Event

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 1:00pm

Using AI to understand your customers: Advice for the gaming industry

Location: 
Virtual
Organization: 
Luminoso

You incorporate the latest technology to build great games - but are your feedback analytics equally cutting-edge? Join Luminoso Technologies on May 11 at 7pm CET/1pm EDT/ 10am PDT

 for a webinar about using artificial intelligence (AI) to better understand feedback from your gamers. We’ll talk about how AI has made it faster and easier to uncover bugs, track feedback from updates in real-time, and monitor what the gaming community is saying about your brand.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. 

60 day posting for only $99